Get To Know Madison Taylor

The reason I want to share my story and be able to get it out there is because I want to make a difference. I hope for my story to be an inspiration and to help prevent something similar from happening to someone else. Also to show the people who are struggling that they are not alone. When it comes to who I want to help, honestly I want to help everyone but in reality I know I can only help as many as I capable of. So my answer will be I want to help anyone who willing to listen. I hope our story goes far because this is a big step for all of us and it give us all a chance to put our past behind us and be able to help someone else.

Where am I in life right now? Well I’m a single mother of a beautiful four year old boy. I have just finished college to become a Social Support Worker with my Youth Specialist. I have a boyfriend of 3.5 years, who loves my son as if he is his own. We have just recently just took the next step in our relationship and moved in together. I was born and raised in city, now currently living in the boney which is a big change for me. I have just found a job in my field of work and have just finished my first week and it was amazing. I don’t have many hobbies but I do rollerblade time to time. Most of my spare time is spent with my friends or with my siblings. My parents split up when I was 2.5 years old and both ended up remarrying giving me 5 amazing siblings. So this is me, our group will be posting again soon. If you have any question feel free to ask I’m an open book. J

-Madison Taylor

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s