Madison idea of Love

The true definition for love is “A warm personal attachment or deep affection towards another person.”

Love to me can be many different things like I enjoyed tormenting my siblings and making them flustered and angry, but yet I would still lay down my own life for each and every one of them. To me that shows my love towards my siblings, but also seeing an elderly couple holding hand that have been married for years. Also I believe love can be so many different things that you really can’t define it. One of my all-time favorite quote is “a younger sister asked her older brother what love was and he turned around and said, “love is me knowing you steal my chocolate everyday out of my back pack yet I still hid it in the same place.”” I don’t know what to say but every time I read it, it makes me feel all warm inside. I believe love can come in many different forms and in many different ways. I think the difference between you think you’re in love (lust) and when you are actually in love, that you will actually be able to tell which one is true, and you will enjoy every minute of it. So just wait for it because sometimes love will come when you least expect it.

-Madison Taylor

Leave a Reply

