Howie, Self Care Part 2

Ok so today as I’m writing this it’s coming up on my 21st birthday so I’m actually gonna talk a bit about that.  Also hey blog readers it’s, Howie Defranco and you might be wondering why I started this differently because it’s what I did for self care this month.  So let’s see to start with this Thursday my friends from work and I are going to go see Hail,Caeser! and then go get some dinner at my favourite restaurant Boston Pizza.  Movie and pizza what can I say I’m a simple kinda guy, but it’s gonna be a fun night.  Friday I’m going with my main crew of friends to see a movie I’ve been waiting for since I knew who the character was…… Deadpool!!!!!!! like geez one of my all time favourites gets a movie release on my birthday.  I’m so excited to see it and then spend another night in great company.

A week and a bit after that because it’s mine and my friends 21st’s this weekend were gonna go on a road trip down. To the states for few days.  For one to get a break and get away from everything for a few days and just relax, go gamble, meet some new faces, do something stupid.  Whatever we do it is dedicated to just forgetting our responsibilities for a while and taking care of our mental health.  So yeah that’s what I’m doing for my self care this month I think it’s a pretty good thing to do for it.

Leave a Reply

