Why I chose the pen name Brian O’Connor

The pen name I chose to go with was Brian O’Connor not only because he is the best actor and person in general but because his role in fast and furious had a big impact with my life.His high risk action packed character had me on the edge of the seat. In very movie he appeared in and the way he played his role just made me realize a lot about life itself. Being a good guy turned bad for a while and then having to choose to stay in the same life style of risking life an death or being a father had me really thinking. Although I’m not a father yet, one day I will be hopefully. Brian O’Connor aka Paul Walker will always have a big part of my life and he will always be remembered for his great heart. That’s the reason why I choose to go with Brian O’Connor

via Why I chose the pen name Brian O’Connor | TIME.

Leave a comment